Board of Directors

Current officers and board members are as follows:

  • President: Martin Criminale
  • Vice President: Jack Rosenfeld
  • Secretary: Michael Harkins
  • Treasurer: Dustin Hinkle
  • Group Runs: Amie Pendleton-Knoll and Ryan Parker
  • Newsletter: Amie Pendleton-Knoll
  • XC/Cross Country: Joe Kelly
  • Membership Database Manager: Derek Reiff
  • Membership Material: Katy Gifford
  • Website: Joe Creighton
  • Brooks Team: Trisha Steidl
  • Cougar Mtn Trail Race Series: Dustin Hinkle
  • Bridle Trais Races: Dustin Hinkle
  • Communications & Social Networking: Aaron Roche
  • Sponsorship: Bryan Buckalew
  • Trail Work:
  • Chuckanut 50k Aid Station: Max Schellhorn
  • Member-at-large: Ryan Parker

To reach one or more members of the board, please refer to the information on our contact page.

Board meetings are open to all. In general, meeting locations are in the Leschi neighborhood in Seattle. Don’t hesitate to Contact us if you’d like to attend. Beer and pizza is provided by the club.

Links to minutes of recent club meetings are provided upon request.